Structural units
The following departments and centers operate in KSLA to carry out the activities of the university:
  1. Innovative and Legal Center "Law Workshop";
  2. Career Center;
  3. Department of Associate Studies;
  4. Doctoral Studies and Organization of Scientific Activities;
  5. Department of Support of the Educational Process;
  6. Department of Digital Development;
  7. Case Management;
  8. Department of Human Resources;
  9. Department of Extracurricular Activities and Financial Control;
  10. Department of External Relations and International Cooperation;
  11. Department of Organization of General Functioning;
  12. Security Service;
  13. Scientific Library.