Tuesday, February 8th, 2022.

Information about College of Economics

Director: Kydyraliev Almazbek Toymatovich

Assistant  director: Erkin uulu Maksatbek

Leading Specialist: Sagynbek kyzy Gulkaiyr

Address: Kyrgyz Republic, Chui region, Kok-Zhar village, KSLA building No. 2, Karagul Akmat Street No. 4, 2nd floor, office 201

Department Information

 The College of Economics is a structural subdivision of the Department of Economics and Management of the KSLA, which implements the program of basic vocational education in secondary vocational education.

 The College of Economics was established in 2019 as part of the Law College of the Kyrgyz State Law University, since 2021 it has been functioning as part of the Department of Economics and Management.

The College of Economics trains specialists with secondary vocational education 

specialty: 080110 “Economics and Accounting  

– full – time;

– the duration of training on the basis of the 11th grade is 1 year 10 months, on the basis of the 9th grade 2 years 10 months.

The main purpose of the college in the field of education is:

-meeting the needs of society for specialists with secondary vocational education in the field of economics and accounting, allowing the graduate to work successfully as an accountant, possess universal and subject-specialized competencies that contribute to his social mobility and stability in the labor market.

– In the field of personal education:

   formation of students’ social and personal qualities: purposefulness, organization and responsibility, citizenship and hard work, independence and creative activity, communication skills, tolerance, improvement of general culture.

Achievements, awards

Students of the College of Economics actively participate in all events held at the University:

-3rd place according to the results of the Sports festival among colleges of KSLA – October 2021;

– GRAND PRIX in the amateur art competition among the structural divisions of the University “Hello, we are looking for talents!” (As part of the creative team of the Department of Economics and Management)